New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Subfemboy who please a Doms Muscle

Male (36) looking for Male Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

5'8", natural female features, still a virgin 4 an 'All-The-Way' for someone(s) icky night, afternoon, week, month. I am always needing sex and to suck which I can do for long times. I am very feminine naturally and am comfortable with my fem side and I enjoy the bottom as a submissive. 5'8" with rock hard nipples that I like having sucked. I am into traveling to all kinds of destinations and I look hot in drag and buy expensive clothes. Never been in a group but want to have all kinds of sexual fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProof Reader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryOKAY GUYS! I've been with only 3 men, and all we did was kiss, JO, and 2 of my 3 sucked my boobs and I am really aroused from that.

SO...I am all student to the man/men who will show me how to please a cock.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnernb