New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for likeminded friends

Male (56) looking for Male Troy, Michigan, United States

Weekend flea markets, Mozart, mountain biking, yard work, good vodka, a cigar every now and then, art, biographies, handsome guys that are confident but not condescending. A little romance, a lot of kissing and a rainy fall evening near a fireplace

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildThick
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesSports, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Rowing, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingFootball