New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a oral active bottom cowboy from Wyoming

Male (64) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

I'm originally from a small town in Wyoming at foot of Big Horn mountains, had a great life, skiing, fly fishing backpacking into the wilderness. Guys I'm looking for tops that I can please .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingSomeone who's loving, honest an fun to be with, someone you called a friend before lover.
Been in a serious relationshipYes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, star trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, death at a funeral, John wick
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGeorge straight, Cher, Supertramp Aerosmith eagles clay walker
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryGroup sex

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live an love like today is your last, don't put things off.for another day,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove, a friend, trust an honesty, some one who understands you
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant then maybe a movie if we both agree
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage