New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a bottom . must be white 35 to 70 for friendship

Male (25) looking for Male Daveyton, Gauteng, South Africa

i am a more of a romantic person and one that love nature and all of its wonders . i enjoy long walks and nice rides on the back roads in the country . feel free to ask of anything that you would like to know of me . always remember >>> no venture no gain

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gay Preferences

Openly gayYes
Wants to get marriedMaybe
Seekingloyalty , honey and faithfulness
Been in a serious relationshipNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height191 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemodel

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesGames, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Money
On the first datewill tell you later
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Boxing, Netball, Rugby, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingGolf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Tennis
Favorite college teamWashington State University