New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr

I'm in the Lancashire county looking for Mr right

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHouse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDrama
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesCarry on s
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsNo favertes
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksCrime drama
Idea of funEnjoy a walk.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryNew. Thing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo find someone to settle down with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerReady for anything
On the first dateGet to know that person