New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for the possibilty

Enjoy being the best at what I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandNirvana
Preferred type of punk rockCrust Punk, Hardcore Punk, Skate Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedChichiua

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsModern family, Siesta key, Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesFiftyshades,Twilight,The Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsBeyonce,Halsey,john Mayor.
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksThe Notebook. Twilight sagas, secret life of bees.
Idea of funGoing on long dates on the lake or ocean. L9've meeting new people. Having fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySec,in a airport

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that enjoys life to the fullest. Always gives 100 percent to the one he cares for and is respectful to others.
On the first dateWould let my date surprise me

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Extreme sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Rodeo, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBasketball is LA Lakers. Foot ball is New England
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga