New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love of a Lifetime

Male (57) looking for Male Hampton, Georgia, United States

Bald,grayish blue eyes,hairy and love to kiss and cuddle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGeneral Warehouse Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMom,FBI,Bewitched,Food Network
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesDifferent types.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsAdelle,Jonas Brothers,Ed Sheren
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Idea of funDinner,movie,playing cards with friends.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, TV