New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovetoplay

Looking for some fun love to get together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHGTV cooking shows CNN all sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Sports
Idea of funHaving adult fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBeing successful in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
On the first dateGo to my house and eat and watch movies

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Golf, Softball
Favorite teamMinnesota Vikings, twins wild and Timberwolves
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota