New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like to give head no reciprocation wan

Male (55) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hiv POS with undetectable viral load (CDC says I'm not sexually transmittable)looking for a long term friendship with an average endowed hairy man. I'm a bottom and I am a honest truthfull man
I have a few extra#s average to smaller endowment

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtBranded, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV