New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NewOlderGuy

I want to be Taught. I'm new to Bi. Looking for someone close to where I Live, No Relationship. I'm eager!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLIFE Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFOX News; Evil; LIVE PD;
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesGodfather 1, 2 & 3; Play It Again Sam; Blazing Saddles
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Beatles; Pink Floyd; The Rolling Stones; CSN&Y;
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Science, I'm an author
Idea of funStaying Home & Blasting Music; 420; Racing Cars
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThat's Why I'm Here

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGet My Book Published

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerOlder Guy, Age 55-70
On the first dateSomething Private

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamNone