New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hmmmmm

Male (49) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

explorative

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessor - Owner - Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksEncountering the Wisdom of Jesus -by Cynthia Bourgeault
Idea of funExploring every aspect of life
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryLet's Talk

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeMystic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNon- judgement
On the first datetalk