New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for mister right

Male 63
Port Orange
Florida

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead custodian

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHgtv , being human walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter,Deadpool,titanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsLady Gaga Florida Georgia line maroon 5
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don’t have any favorites
Idea of funWalking on the nude beach and talking my kayaks out on the bay.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo see my kids make it on there own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly
On the first dateDinner than a walk on the beach