New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great kisser

Male (61) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

Poz and undetectable single guy who loves the beach, the mall, great conversation over coffee and loves to cuddle kiss and hug. Also live good to the movies and relaxing at home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOffice assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGolden girls. The nanny. Bewitched.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAuntie Mame. The airplane movies. Mel brooks movies.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsBarbra Streisand
Diana Ross
Sinatra
Idea of funFun time at the beach or the mall. Anytime family and good friends are involved it’s fun.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert