New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i'm fishing 4 you

I'm a down hearted countryboy that's very caring,compassionate,honest,hu morous,and loves camping and fishing and enjoys spending time with friends and family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFire fighter/EMT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThis Old House, Mash, Wild About Animals
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Science
Idea of funAstrology,photography,camping,fishing,traveling,cooking,dining out,volunteering,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycanoeing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to have my own online business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera guy whose fun loving,caring,compassionate,honest,non judgemental,who enjoys spending time in the great outdoors and life in general
On the first datego out for a nice dinner and a movie and dancing

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamKansascity Chiefs
Favorite college teamKansas State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting