New here? Sign Up Have an account?

TVluvs2befemme

Male (40) looking for Male York, Pennsylvania, United States

5'9" completely smooth CD LOOKING FOR PLAYMATES

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIndustrial technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsAdele, little big town, disturbed, tool
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe unseen hand, behold a pale horse
Idea of funHaving an orgy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving