New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Ready To Mingle

Male (47) looking for Male Detroit, Michigan, United States

I find myself fun loving and caring with a good personality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Janga. Milo. Remi.
What breed is your dog?Shih Tzu and German Shepherd
How old is your dog?Janga 4. Milo 8 months.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Rabbit
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleWork at home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky. Aliens. White Chicks.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsMadonna. Cher. Tina Turner.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funGoing to a hockey game or a concert or a baseball game.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDating

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFinding my other half.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is nice and sweet. Plus knows how to treat a person right and respect them.
On the first dateGoing to the movies then to a nice restaurant. Cuddling on the couch watching a movie.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDetroit Red Wings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking