New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just looking to have a little fun it's been a while. Just enjoy it

Hard worker loving I enjoy sex I'm cuddling kissing stuff like that

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleForman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican pickers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFriday the 13th
Music typesMetal, Blues, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsOzzy and Slayer
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSex and video games
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Cars, Fishing

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and meet someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be understood
On the first dateMovie and dinner