New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Low key exec - stranger in a strange land

I'm a single father of a teenage boy, which limits my availability sometimes since I am not, and can not, be out at this point in my life. But he is becoming independent and in a year will fly the coop.

I'm a straight forward, no nonsense kind of guy. At 61 years old, it's time to experience my sexuality unbound. I am primarily a bottom, very sensual and I like to wear panties and lingerie when playing, but that's not a strict reuirement.

One strict requirement is no smoking, anything at all.

Interests include cars, travel, politics (I'm left leaning and despise Trump and his entire corrupt administration), foreign movies, literature, sushi, etc. Big fan of dogs - to paraphrase Ogden Nash, "Dogs are some of the nicest people I know."

I'm from the East Coast, stuck in northern California for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlepublisher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsReal Time with Bill Maher, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, The Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Game of Thrones, Vikings, World Series of Poker, SpongeBob (and yes, Patrick is gay)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLocal Hero (highly recommended), the Full Monty, the 13th Warrior, Musashi and other Japanese classics
Music typesRock, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsRoomba, anything James Brown ever did, FourPlay, the Rippingtons, Otis Redding, Sade, the Talking Heads, etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksFar too many to list
Idea of funDriving top down to the coast, eating freshly picked oysters and drinking a great glass of wine or new craft beer, blasting Rick James or James Brown on the stereo.
HobbiesInternet, Dining, Travel, Cars, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryHonest, helpful, obedient, dilig... oh wait, that was when I was a boy scout. Now I try to be honest, helpful, direct, tolerant, insightful, funny and a good father.

Views

Goal in lifeLeave a legacy of creating something socially valuable.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship first, sensuality when the time is right.
On the first dateGo wine tasting.