New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open minded bottom here

Male (56) looking for Male Cadott, Wisconsin, United States

Im open minded no limits bottom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lynn
What breed is your dog?Yorky
How old is your dog?10 yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsActio
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWalks swim nudist camps or resorts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryPublic sex

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeJust to be good person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAgressive top man like hung but not a stopper
On the first dateLove to go for walk get to know eachother