New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't Judge Me Until You Get To Know Me

54yrs old single white male; I enjoy quiet evenings and long walks in the summer spend most days workings evenings for relax time with someone special soon. Don't do drugs smoke yes drink socially.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Ivory
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?tom cat
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jasper
What breed is your dog?husky
How old is your dog?8 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
My favourite games arenone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscan't choose
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviescan't choose
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistscan't coose
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite bookscan't choose
Idea of funeverything
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryhaven't decided

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeown my own home and own bussines

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one who friendly gentle kind loving ext.
On the first datewhat ever we decided

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Softball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamdon't have one
Favorite college teamNone